Posted on

summer 2017 mixtape

shameless summer mixtape featuring the first 4 shameless releases:

1) FINALE by The Peeled Eye (Martin Siewert, Christian Weber, Boris Hauf, Steve Heather)
2) MAGUS by Next Delusion (Keefe Jackson, Jason Stein, Boris Hauf, Steven Hess, Frank Rosaly, Michael Hartman)
3) CADILLAC A by TV POW (Todd Carter, Michael Hartman, Brent Gutzeit feat. Ben Carter, Precise, Sharkula)
4) Le CHIEN by CLARK (Boris Hauf)

Posted on


featuring some of the first records I got when I visited Chicago for the first time in 2000. almost got me all teary eyed…

Aerospace Soundwise, Fred Lohnberg-Holm & Adam Sonderberg, Michael Hartman, The Black Dot Corporation, Kyle Bruckmann & Michael Zerang, Jeb Bishop Trio, Lozenge, Olivia Block, Pillow, Kevin Drumm, Michael Colligan / Kevin Drumm / Matt Weston, Jason Soliday Coeurl, Brent Gutzeit, Thymme Jones

Posted on

happy belated april mixcloud

shmix04 (201704)
Walter Wegmuller Tarot Die Hohepriesterin 4:17
achim reichel die gruene reise globus 2:56
NEU! 2 Spitzenqualitat 3:35
Can Future Days Future Days 9:32
Limbus 4 Mandalas Heiku 2:11
Tangerine Dream Electronic Meditation Ashes To Ashes 4:01
Dschinn Dschinn Let’s Go Together 3:11

Posted on

clark in good company. #OnTheWire on the BBC !

BBC Lancashire
On the Wire
26th November 2016

Dub Syndicate – Ravi Shankar No.1 (China mix) – Leghorn
Mark Ernestus meets Obadikah – April – Honest Jons Records
Obadikah – Keke kan – Honest Jons Records
Demdike Stare – Overstaying – Modern Love
Visible Cloaks – Terrazzo (ft. Motion Graphics) – RVNG Intl
Dark0 – Forever – XL Recordings
Jessy Lanza – I talk BB (Morgan Geist rmx) – Hyperdub
Boris Hauf – FANTODS – Shameless Records
AquaDab & MC A – Anatamohayaku, Saa – Bokeh Versions
Paco Sala – Ko yo – Denovali
The xx – Hold on – instrumental – XL Recordings
Nathan Fake – Degreelessness (ft. Prurient) – Ninja Tune
Rashad Becker – dances VII – PAN
Saroos – Weaver’s cave (Sequoyah Tiger remix) – A Number Of Small
Dhaffer Youssef – Fly Shadow Fly – OKeh
Kellar – Scorched Schemes – Foolproof Projects
Nils Petter Molvaer – Kingfish – OKeh
Heaven Star – Smooth in the sun – Optic Nerve Recordings
Dean McPhee – Avian Dream Songs – The blackbird – Folklore Tapes
Julie Byrne – Natural blue – Basin Rock
Debashish Bhattacharya – E ku ‘u morning dew – Riverboat